Modernfold Companies of PA
(800) 248-8300

HOME    WHO WE ARE     PRODUCTS    SERVICE    GALLERY    MAJOR PROJECTS    CONTACT    SALES

 
Thank you for your interest in Modernfold of Reading, Inc.

For additional information, please contact:

   
Mark Nattress, CSI, CDT - President
Order Entry/Contract Administration/Sales Manager
mark@modernfoldofpa.com
ph. 610-682-0700 ext 112 
Cell: 610-428-2740
fax 610-682-0999
Brenda Billiard - Office Manager
Quotes/Contracts/Notary
brenda@modernfoldofpa.com
ph. 610-682-0700 ext 111
fax 610-682-1090
   
Gloria Lewis - Bookkeeper
Billing/Accts. Receivable & Payable/Payroll
gloria@modernfoldofpa.com
ph. 610-682-0700 ext 113 
fax 610-682-1090
Michael Ellis - Draftsman
Submittals/Colors/Tech Data
michael@modernfoldofpa.com
ph. 610-682-0700 ext 118
fax 610-682-1090
   

Jeff Herbert - Service Manager
Service Sales/Service Scheduling
jeff@modernfoldofpa.com
ph. 610-682-0700 ext 117
Cell: 610-823-1527 
fax 610-682-1090

Dean Kehl - Project Manager
Installation Scheduling/Jobsite Coordination
dean@modernfoldofpa.com
ph. 610-682-0700 ext 119
Cell: 610-823-6937 
fax 610-682-1090
   
If you would like product or sales information, please contact one of our sales representatives.
   
   

Modernfold of Reading, Inc.  75 North Haas Street, Topton, PA 19562
(610) 682-0700/(800) 248-8300 Fax: (610) 682-1090 E-mail: info@modernfoldofpa.com